Susan Morgan
President, DA Member
president@occea.org

Carol Mould
First Vice President, DA Member
vicepresident@occea.org

Beverly Figlioli
Second Vice President, NJEA Exec.
vicepresident2@occea.org

Jodi Dotts
Treasurer
treasurer@occea.org

Annette Ruch
Recording Secretary, DA Member
secretary@occea.org

Jaclyn Finnigan
DA Alternate
daalternate@occea.org

Paulette Fox
DA Member
damember@occea.org

Lorraine Griffin
DA Member
damember@occea.org
Alicia Intromasso
DA Alternate
daalternate@occea.org

Mike Mannion
DA Alternate
daalternate@occea.org

Gina Pizzutto
DA Alternate
daalternate@occea.org

Sheri Ellenport
DA Alternate
daalternate@occea.org



Charles Rotunno
Technology Chair 
technology@occea.org

Michael Ryan
DA Member
damember@occea.org

Dan Staples
DA Alternate
daalternate@occea.org

Kim Welsh
Member Engagement
membership@occea.org


Close Menu